Buy Online Savage Messiah - Hands Of Fate Vinyl Vinyl (w/ CD Insert) + Signed Art Card *product may differ to image displayed

Savage Messiah

Hands Of Fate Vinyl Vinyl (w/ CD Insert) + Signed Art Card


Release Date: 27/10/2017

Discs: 2

Includes 5x5 Inch Signed Art Card.

If music is a universal language, heavy metal must surely be its most potent and inspirational dialect. Formed in London, Savage Messiah have steadily built a reputation as one of the UK’s most distinctive metal bands, with a sound that embraces the best of metallic strains, both past and present, and a tireless devotion to writing life-affirming anthems. As frontman and guitarist David Silver proudly states, 2017 marks the moment that these dedicated purveyors of gleaming British steel reach their moment of optimal, unifying power.

2017 is destined to be a huge milestone for Savage Messiah, not least because the band have just recorded the finest record of their career so far. Their potential was always apparent: from the youthful, thrash-driven fury of 2009’s debut album Insurrection Rising (released through esteemed underground imprint Candlelight Records) to the bold, epic clangour of the two albums the band released through the legendary Earache Records, Plague Of Conscience (2012) and The Fateful Dark (2014), David and his comrades have routinely hit creative heights that their peers could only dream about. Along the way they have gained a huge audience in Japan, where the band famously conquered the legendary Loud Park festival in October 2016, and have played shows across Europe with the likes of Amon Amarth, Trivium and Soulfly. But 2017 marks the moment that Savage Messiah truly live up to and surpass expectations. This time, the band are determined to play to their strengths.

Savage Messiah is an honest, unpretentious, utterly enthralling and ambitious modern heavy metal band.

1. Hands Of Fate
2. Wing And A Prayer
3. Blood Red Road
4. Lay Down Your Arms
5. Solar Corona
6. Eat Your Heart Out
7. Fearless
8. The Last Confession
9. The Crucible
10. Out Of Time